Live-Invent-Test

I think that the review was very helpful and productive. I was able to get useful feedback from my critics and other people’s. Reviewers did not hold anything back and gave every one constructive criticism in my opinion.

For my project, I have some work to do on my sections. I definitely need to develop them more and include means of circulation within them. I also want to further develop my narrative and concept and produce drawings that better describe my project’s story and relate to it.

123456789IMG_3933IMG_3935IMG_3936 (1)IMG_3934

Leave a Reply

