neXus

The feedback that I received during my review gave me insight into what I should refocus my attention on and how to move forward with my project. I was able to get a sense of what parts of my projects are working and what ideas I should leave behind. I think I really need to go back and cut down on what I currently have to essential moments within the building. I feel like I have so much that I am trying to incorporate into the project, that consequently, the spaces that I’m creating are losing the qualities that should actually be embraced.

From here, I really want to try to reorganize, and create more consolidated spaces. To do this, I think I really need to redirect my attention to creating a unique experience for the users. As the critics had mentioned, I also think I need to address and study the first principles and pinpoint exactly what I want to achieve through this project. Essentially, I think I need to simplify my building organization and consolidate spaces according to a defined, experiential set of principles.

YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_01YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_02YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_03YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_04YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_05YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_06YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_07YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_08YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_09YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_10YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_11YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_12YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_13YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_14YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_15YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_16YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_17YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_18YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_19YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_20YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_21YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_22YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_23YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_24YaejinLee_Midreview_Page_25PlanSouthEastSouthWest

Leave a Reply

