Square One

Mid Review PresentationMid Review Presentation2Mid Review Presentation3Mid Review Presentation4Mid Review Presentation5Mid Review Presentation6Mid Review Presentation7Mid Review Presentation8Mid Review Presentation9

The feedback on my project was primarily about the weakness of my concept and it driving the design of the building. Without a strong narrative my project is not believable and has little to no purpose. I’m going to go back a few steps and tie in the concept I had before and rework how it is applied into the sections. If I can get my concept and work it into my vignettes, drawings, and diagrams I feel that I will have a stronger project overall. I would like to work on a more diagrammatic approach to my design and my concept as well to represent my concept.

Leave a Reply

