Scrabble

The feedback from my midreview has pushed me to strengthen my idea of “sharing” and the different platforms and spaces that would suggest. What exactly is “sharing” and how do I create a space/spaces for sharing? My reviewers gave me some good ideas for how to connect these spaces, but my concept and development needs to be farther along. I hope to develop my form, my different sharing spaces, and the relationships between them in the next two weeks.

Midreview CoverMIssion StatementDiagram 1Diagram 2IntentVignette 1Vignette 2Program DiagramSection

Leave a Reply

